Trouvez la moustiquaire parfaite

Font above and below is Garamond Cormorant

Avec Phifer, le choix des moustiquaires devient facile. Parlez-nous un peu de ce dont vous avez besoins et nous vous recommanderons des produits de qualité supérieure.

Caractéristiques des écrans et moustiquaires

Font: Garamond Cormorant

Phifer offre la meilleure qualité de moustiquaires pour les fenêtres, les portes et les structures extérieures. Découvrez les caractéristiques de chaque type d'écran ou moustiquaire que nous fournissons afin de déterminer le produit dont vous avez besoin.

Screen Types

This Font is Cardo

Fabriquées aux États-Unis, les moustiquaires Phifer de qualité supérieure pour portes et fenêtres vous assurent une vision sur l'extérieure améliorée, une très bonne circulation de l'air et une excellente ventilation, tout en vous protégeant des insectes indésirables.

Button Below is Cardo

Button Below is Garamond Cormorant

Matériaux pour moustiquaires

Didot-Open Sans

La moustiquaire de Phifer pour les fenêtres et les portes est fabriquée aux États-Unis d'Amérique à partir de divers matériaux tels que la fibre de verre, le polyester, l'aluminium, le bronze et l'acier inoxydable.

Produits en vedette

Bettervue®

Ultravue®

Tuffscreen®

Font: Cardo

There are few simple pleasures in life that are as satisfying as cracking open a window and enjoying a calming breeze with your morning cup of coffee, or retreating out the sliding door to your backyard to enjoy a little slice of nature. While a beam of sunshine and the smell of freshly cut grass wafting through the house can be wonderful, there are some things that should stay outside when you open the door to bask in a cool breeze. Notamment les insectes.


Heureusement, Phifer fabrique une grande variété de moustiquaires de qualité supérieure pouvant être utilisés sur les portes et les fenêtres de tous types. Need screening for a multi-panel bay window or an impressive floor-to-ceiling window? Que diriez-vous d'installer une moustiquaire à votre porte d'entrée ou votre porte coulissante extérieure pour garder les insectes et autres bestioles hors de votre maison ? La moustiquaire de porte et de fenêtre Phifer offre une protection contre les insectes et de nombreuses fonctionnalités appropriées pour votre style - et mode de vie !

What Type of Door Screen or Window Screen Do You Need?

Besoin de maintenir le charme historique ?

Looking Out My Back (and Front) Door:

Screening for a More Beautiful View

Didot Headline font

Vous êtes amateurs de vues pittoresques, optez pour la moustiquaire qui offre également une vue aux sensations fortes. Si votre maison donne sur un grand horizon ou sur un jardin qui ressemble à votre propre réserve naturelle privée, vous aurez envie de profiter des avantages d'une jolie carte postale de votre fenêtre toute l'année.


Our stainless steel SeeVue® screen is durable, won’t sag over time, and reduces solar glare to give you a better view. Elle est sûre pour une utilisation avec du bois traité sous pression et résistante à la rouille et à la corrosion - ce qui la rend idéale pour les maisons en régions côtières humides où il y a beaucoup de pluie ou de neige.


If you live in a warmer climate and a crystal-clear view matters most to you, look to Phifer’s BetterVue and UltraVue screening products for your doors and windows. Fabriquées à partir de fibre de verre enduite de PVC durable, elles peuvent toutes le deux garder votre maison plus fraîche tout en offrant un meilleur éclairage naturel et la transmission de la lumière lorsqu'elle sont associées à des fenêtres vitrées à faible émissivité.

Looking for Added Privacy or Protection from Solar Rays?

Cormorant Garamond headline font

Si vous habitez dans une région chaude et humide et êtes propriétaire d'une maison dont les fenêtres sont orientées vers l'ouest, une moustiquaire appropriée peut vous aider à économiser de l'argent et à filtrer jusqu'à 90% de la chaleur et des rayons du soleil. Phifer propose des moustiquaires spécialement conçues pour offrir aux propriétaires une plus grande discrétion pendant la journée et protéger le mobilier et les meubles d'intérieur de la décoloration due à l'exposition aux rayons UV. Jetez un coup d'œil à notre gamme de moustiquaire de protection solaire en fibre de verre enduite de PVC pour les portes et les fenêtres, notamment:


Phifer SunScreen®

Écran solaire Super Solar +

Moustiquaire solaire

Solar Insect Screen (20x30)


Vivez-vous dans un climat chaud et humide ? Nous proposons également des moustiquaires en polyester enduit de vinyle qui offrent discrétion, protection solaire, et sont à la fois résistantes à l'eau et à la température, notamment :


SunTex® 95

SunTex 80/90

Protection from the Smallest Insects

Cardo headline font


Ne laissez même pas le plus infime des parasites s'infiltrer dans votre maison ! Si vous vivez dans les régions chaudes et humides du sud-est ou du sud-ouest du pays, vous êtes probablement infesté toute l'année par des phlébotomes, des mouches noires, des moucherons et des diptères. That’s why Phifer makes tightly-woven screening that protects your home from small insects, without sacrificing airflow and durability, such as our No-See-Ums 20x20 mesh 

screening.


Avez-vous besoin d'une moustiquaire qui offre une protection renforcée non seulement contre les insectes, mais également contre des bestioles de toutes tailles ? Look to our super-sturdy TuffScreen® No-See-Ums window screening. Non seulement elle recale les petits insectes, mais également résiste aux griffures et aux coups de patte des ratons laveurs et des écureuils qui voudront y entrer, sans oublier celles des chiens et des chats qui voudront en sortir !


Vous voulez une approche à faible entretien pour la protection contre les insectes minuscules ? Our Tiny Mesh Aluminum screening blocks small bugs while maintaining great visibility and airflow. Il ne fléchie pas au fil du temps, ce qui donne une apparence soignée et nette pour la durée de vie du produit et est facile à nettoyer avec juste un peu de savon et d'eau.

Ultra Tough Screening That Plays Well with Kids and Pets

Comment réparer une

Door Screen

Let Us Help You Find The Right Phifer

Screening Products!

Trouver la bonne moustiquaire pour vos fenêtres et portes ne devrait pas être difficile. Bien que ce ne soit jamais une mauvaise idée de se retrousser les manches et de faire des recherches sur la moustiquaire qui convient le mieux à vos besoins, il est toujours rassurant de savoir que vous prenez la bonne décision en discutant avec un expert. Avec plus de 60 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication de moustiquaires, notre équipe est plus qu'heureuse de partager nos connaissances avec les personnes qui achètent nos produits.


Get in touch with us and a Phifer representative will be happy to speak with you online or on the phone. Nous pouvons répondre à vos questions et vous aider à trouver une moustiquaire qui vous procurera de nombreuses années de protection contre les insectes et une utilisation de qualité.


Voulez-vous faire des recherches tout seul avant de parler avec nous ? Take our insect screening quiz to narrow your options and find the best window screening for your home, lifestyle, and needs.

Find the Perfect Insect Screening

Font above and below is Garamond Cormorant

Choosing insect screening is easy with Phifer leading the way. Tell us a little bit about your needs and we’ll recommend some top-quality products for you.

Do it Yourself

Font: Cardo

Phifer offers a variety of Do-It-Yourself repair kits. Whether you are repairing a window, door or patio screen, our hardware kits make any repair easy.

Screen Features

Font: Garamond Cormorant

Phifer offers the best quality insect screening for windows, doors and outside structures. Learn about the features of each type of screen we provide to determine the product you need.

Screen Types

This Font is Cardo

Made in the U.S.A, Phifer’s quality insect screening for windows and doors emphasizes outward view, allows for better airflow and ventilation, and provides protection from pesky insects.

Button Below is Cardo

Button Below is Garamond Cormorant

Insect Screen Material

Didot-Open Sans

Phifer's insect screening for windows and doors is made in the USA from various materials such as fiberglass, polyester, aluminum, bronze and stainless steel.

Featured Products

Bettervue®

Ultravue®

Tuffscreen®

Font: Cardo

There are few simple pleasures in life that are as satisfying as cracking open a window and enjoying a calming breeze with your morning cup of coffee, or retreating out the sliding door to your backyard to enjoy a little slice of nature. While a beam of sunshine and the smell of freshly cut grass wafting through the house can be wonderful, there are some things that should stay outside when you open the door to bask in a cool breeze. Namely: bugs.


Fortunately, Phifer manufactures a wide variety of premium screening products suitable for use in doors and windows of all types. Need screening for a multi-panel bay window or an impressive floor-to-ceiling window? How about screening for your outer front door or sliding door to keep bugs and other critters out of your home? Phifer door and window screening offers protection from insects as well as a host of features that work with your style -- and lifestyle!

What Type of Door Screen or Window Screen Do You Need?

Need to Maintain Historic Charm?

Looking Out My Back (and Front) Door:

Screening for a More Beautiful View

Didot Headline font

When a picturesque view matters to you, look to insect screening that also offers a view to thrill. If your home overlooks a grand skyline or peers out on a backyard that feels like your own private nature reserve, you’ll want to reap the benefits of a postcard-pretty view from your windows year round.


Our stainless steel SeeVue® screen is durable, won’t sag over time, and reduces solar glare to give you a better view. It’s safe for use with pressure-treated lumber and won’t rust or corrode -- making it ideal for homes in damp coastal regions that see a lot of rain or snow.


If you live in a warmer climate and a crystal-clear view matters most to you, look to Phifer’s BetterVue and UltraVue screening products for your doors and windows. Made from durable PVC-coated fiberglass, both can keep your home cooler while offering better natural lighting and light transmittance when paired with Low-E glass windows.

Looking for Added Privacy or Protection from Solar Rays?

Cormorant Garamond headline font

If you live in a hot, humid area and have a home with westward facing windows, the right screening can help save you money on energy costs, as well as block up to 90% of the sun’s heat and rays. Phifer offers screening that is specially engineered to give homeowners more privacy during daylight hours, as well as protect furniture and indoor furnishings from fading due to exposure to UV rays. Check out our line of PVC-coated fiberglass sun protection screening for doors and windows, including:


Phifer SunScreen®

Super Solar Screening +

Solar Insect Screening

Solar Insect Screen (20x30)


Live in a hot, damp climate? We also offer vinyl-coated polyester screening options that deliver privacy, solar protection, and are both water-resistant and temperature-resistant, including:


SunTex® 95

SunTex 80/90

Protection from the Smallest Insects

Cardo headline font


Don’t let even the tiniest of pests creep into your home! If you live in the hot, humid Southeastern or Southwestern regions of the country, you’re probably plagued year-round by sandflies, blackflies, gnats, and no-see-ums. That’s why Phifer makes tightly-woven screening that protects your home from small insects, without sacrificing airflow and durability, such as our No-See-Ums 20x20 mesh 

screening.


Need a screen that offers more than strong protection from bugs, but can also keep out critters of all sizes? Look to our super-sturdy TuffScreen® No-See-Ums window screening. Not only does it keep out tiny insects, it’s resistant to clawing and pawing from raccoons and squirrels who may want to get in -- or dogs and cats who may want to get out!


Want a low-maintenance approach to protection from tiny insects? Our Tiny Mesh Aluminum screening blocks small bugs while maintaining great visibility and airflow. It doesn’t sag over time, giving a neat, tidy appearance for the lifetime of the product and is easy to clean with just a little soap and water.

Ultra Tough Screening That Plays Well with Kids and Pets

How to Repair a

Door Screen

Let Us Help You Find The Right Phifer

Screening Products!

Finding the right screening for your windows and doors doesn’t have to be difficult. While it’s never a bad idea to roll up your sleeves and research which screening is best for your needs, it’s always reassuring to know you’re making the right decision by chatting with an expert. With over 60 years in the insect screen manufacturing business, our team is more than happy to share our knowledge with the people who buy our products.


Get in touch with us and a Phifer representative will be happy to speak with you online or on the phone. We can answer your questions and help you find a screen that will give you many years of insect protection and quality use.


Want to do a little more digging on your own before talking with us? Take our insect screening quiz to narrow your options and find the best window screening for your home, lifestyle, and needs.